The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra Classical Concert

Serenade in E Minor By Sir Edward Elgar
Bachianas Brasileiras N.4 Preludio N.1 By Villa-Lobos
Simple Symphony By Benjamin Britten
Elegia Op. 28 for Viola and Orchestra By Luca Moscardi
Serenade Op.6 By Josep Suk
Adagio For Strings By Samuel Barber
Symphony N.10 in B Minor By Felix Mendelssohn 

Based in Florida’s friendliest hometown, “The Villages Philharmonic” is a professional Orchestra presenting the highest possible standard for excellence in musical performance since 2003.

Under the musical direction of acclaimed Conductor Pasquale Valerio, the orchestra has grown in stature while enriching and shaping cultural life. The orchestra presents musical masterpieces to nourish the hearts, souls and minds of local music patrons.