2019 Fall Polo Season Tickets

Loading The Villages Polo Club Events

« All The Villages Polo Club Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Fall Polo Season Tickets

September 27 - November 17

The Villages Polo Club Individual Upper Level & Tents $20 | Individual General Public $15 | Reserved Season Tickets $250 | General Public Season Tickets $150 Get Tickets

For over 20 years The Villages Polo Club has provided an unforgettable polo experience for thousands of spectators and hundreds of polo players from around the world. Located in the heart of Florida’s Friendliest Hometown®, one hour north of Orlando and thirty minutes south of Ocala. Our 250 acre polo facility offers you a chance to experience the amazing world of polo.

The Villages Polo Club offers first-class facilities and the largest crowds in the U.S., with over 30,000 spectators each year. Our competitive, 6-12 goal polo spans over two full seasons: the spring, running March through May, and fall, running October through December. The Villages Polo Club’s three level stadium resides on an elevated berm, giving you breathtaking views from any seat.

Preliminary Matches

  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15

Championship Matches

  • Sunday, September 29
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Sunday November 10
  • Sunday November 17*Brunch served on select Sundays from 11:00am-1:00pm. The cost is $15 per person, except on Easter and Mother’s Day when the cost will be $20.

Match Day Information:
All match times are weather permitting
To confirm match times, visit www.TheVillagesPoloClub.com
It is recommended that you bring your own chairs and beverages
Pets and outside coolers are not permitted in the stadium. Service dogs are permitted
All tickets are also valid for access to the tailgating area