The Villages Philharmonic

Loading Events

The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra’s 19/20 Season

On Sale:

  • May 20, 2019 – Subscription renewals with no changes not available to renew online. In person at a Villages Box Office or phone only.
  • June 4, 2019 – Subscription renewals with changes not available to renew online. In person at a Villages Box Office or phone only.
  • June 18, 2019 – New Subscriptions and Individual Tickets on sale

You may renew on the phone (352-750-5411 or 352-751-7799) or in person at any of The Villages Box Office locations. Subscription renewals cannot occur online. New subscribers and individual ticket purchasing can occur online beginning June 18th.

Two Subscriber Options:


Villages Philharmonic Orchestra’s 19/20 Season
September 1st, 2019 – May 6th, 2020
Show Times | 7PM
$30 – $65 | Obstructed View $25

Weekday Date Start Concert
Sunday 9/1/2019 7:00 pm Pops Concert
Sunday 10/13/2019 7:00 pm Opera Gala Concert
Monday 11/25/2019 7:00 pm Messiah Concert
Wednesday 12/11/2019 7:00 pm Holiday Concert
Thursday 12/12/2019 7:00 pm Holiday Concert
Tuesday 1/28/2020 7:00 pm Classical Concert
Tuesday 2/18/2020 7:00 pm Pops Celebration Concert
Wednesday 3/25/2020 7:00 pm Beethoven Concert
Tuesday 4/21/2020 7:00 pm Classical Concert
Wednesday 5/6/2020 7:00 pm Opera Gala Concert

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

  • No matching events listed under The Villages Philharmonic. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of events.