Back to All Events

Polo In The Villages


  • The Villages Polo Club 700 Buena Vista Blvd The Villages, FL, 32162 United States (map)

THE VILLAGES POLO CLUB
FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 9 - SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 26
CONFIRM MATCH TIMES AT THEVILLAGESPOLOCLUB.COM
UPPER STADIUM: ADULT $20 | CHILD $10
GENERAL ADMISSION: ADULT $15 | CHILD FREE

  • Pro-Pool Tournament - Friday, 09/29/2017 and Sunday, 10/01/2017
  • Pro-Pool Tournament - Friday, 10/06/2017 and Sunday, 10/08/2017
  • Pro-Pool Tournament - Friday, 10/13/2017 and Sunday, 10/15/2017
  • Pro-Pool Tournament - Friday, 10/20/2017 and Sunday, 10/22/2017
  • 8 Goal Tournament - Friday, 10/27/2017 and Sunday, 10/29/2017
  • 8 Goal Tournament - Friday, 11/03/2017 and Sunday, 11/05/2017
  • 8 Goal Tournament - Friday, 11/10/2017 and Sunday, 11/12/2017
  • Women's Tournament - Friday, 11/17/2017 and Sunday, 11/19/2017
  • Family Feud Tournament - Friday, 11/24/2017 and Sunday, 11/26/2017

Season Tickets are available now at all Box Office Locations.  

DON'T MISS THE ACTION!