A Place For Fun, Competitive Polo!

We offer first class facilities as well as the largest crowds in the U.S. with over 30,000 spectators a year. Playing at The Villages Polo Club is a rewarding experience for both the professional and patron participants.

Match Day Information

  • All match times are weather permitting
  • To confirm match times, visit www.TheVillagesPoloClub.com
  • The first match on Fridays are held on Field #3. It is recommended that you bring your own chairs and beverages
  • Pets and outside coolers are not permitted in the stadium. Service dogs are permitted
  • All tickets are also valid for access to the tailgating area

Fall Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 20: Polo 101 Class
  • Wednesday, September 27: Polo 101 Class
  • Friday, September 29 & Sunday, October 1: Pro-Pool Tournament
  • Friday, October 6 & Sunday, October 8: Pro-Pool Tournament
  • Friday, October 13 & Sunday, October 15: Pro-Pool Tournament
  • Friday, October 20 & Sunday, October 22: Pro-Pool Tournament
  • Friday, October 27 & Sunday, October 29: 8 Goal Tournament
  • Friday, November 3 & Sunday, November 5: 8 Goal Tournament
  • Friday, November 10 & Sunday, November 12: 8 Goal Tournament
  • Friday, November 17 & Sunday, November 19: Women's Tournament
  • Friday, November 24 & Sunday, November 26: Family Feud Tournament

POLO 101 CLASS

Learn about the basics of Polo in this introductory class. Find out more about the terminology, strategy and rules directly from a professional polo player!

Tickets are free and are available to all Villages residents at any box office location. Tickets are not available online.

Spring Season | March 9, 2018 - May 27, 2018

  • Matches are Fridays & Sundays
  • Renewals - Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • First Time Buyers - Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Individual Tickets - Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Polo 101 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 & Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 1pm

Ticket Information

  • Day Passes will be available at all The Villages Box Office locations 
  • Tickets are the same price in advance or at the gate. Both cash and credit cards are accepted at the gate
  • For the first time ever, we are now offering tent seats for select matches. Tickets are selling fast so buy yours today!

Ticket Prices

  • Season Tickets: $325 Upper Stadium, $200 General Admission
  • Upper Stadium: $20 per ticket for adults, $10 for children 12 & under
  • North and South End Tents: $20 per ticket for adults, $10 for children 12 & under
  • General Admission: $15 per ticket, FREE for children 12 & under