A Place For Fun, Competitive Polo!

We offer first class facilities as well as the largest crowds in the U.S. with over 30,000 spectators a year. Playing at The Villages Polo Club is a rewarding experience for both the professional and patron participants.

Match Day Information

  • All match times are weather permitting
  • To confirm match times, visit www.TheVillagesPoloClub.com
  • The first match on Fridays are held on Field #3. It is recommended that you bring your own chairs and beverages
  • Pets and outside coolers are not permitted in the stadium. Service dogs are permitted
  • All tickets are also valid for access to the tailgating area

Spring 2018 Schedule                    

12 Goal Tournament

  • Friday, March 9 & Sunday, March 11 
  • Friday, March 16 & Sunday, March 18 
  • Friday, March 23 & Sunday, March 25  
  • Friday, March 30 & Sunday, April 1 

8 Goal Tournament

  • Friday, April 6 & Sunday, April 8  
  • Friday, April 13 & Sunday, April 15 
  • Friday, April 20 & Sunday, April 22 
  • Friday, April 27 & Sunday, April 29 

6 Goal Tournament

  • Friday, May 4 & Sunday, May 6
  • Friday, May 11 & Sunday, May 1 
  • Friday, May 18 & Sunday, May 20 
  • Friday, May 25 & Sunday, May 27 

Six, Eight and Twelve Goal Tournament Matches are broken up and determined by players handicap. 

POLO 101 CLASS

Learn about the basics of Polo in this introductory class. Find out more about the terminology, strategy and rules directly from a professional polo player!

  • Thursday, March 8 at 1:00PM
  • Wednesday, March 14 at 1:00PM


Tickets are free and are available to all Villages residents at any box office location. Tickets are not available online.

Spring Polo Season | March 9, 2018 - May 27, 2018

  • Matches are Fridays & Sundays
  • Renewals - Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • First Time Buyers - Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Individual Tickets - Monday, February 12, 2018

Ticket Information

  • Day Passes will be available at all The Villages Box Office locations 
  • Tickets are the same price in advance or at the gate. Both cash and credit cards are accepted at the gate
  • For the first time ever, we are now offering tent seats for select matches. Tickets are selling fast so buy yours today!

Ticket Prices

  • Season Tickets: $325 Upper Stadium, $200 General Admission
  • Upper Stadium: $20 per ticket for adults, $10 for children 12 & under
  • North and South End Tents: $20 per ticket for adults, $10 for children 12 & under
  • General Admission: $15 per ticket, FREE for children 12 & under